Skip to main content
How to delete a location?

This article will help you with the right steps to delete a location.

S
Written by Saurabh Chaturvedi
Updated over a week ago

Once the location is removed this will delete all current and future bookings for all child locations.

Here are the steps to delete a location:

  1. Navigate to Location settings under Company settings.

  2. Search the Location which you wish to delete.

  3. Click on the Edit button against the location.

  4. Make sure that there are no assets active or that they are booked under this location.

  5. From the right-side tab, toggle the active button to inactive and save.

  6. Click on the Edit button again and click on the Remove location button to remove the location.

To delete any location, it should be made inactive, and all the meeting rooms or members assigned to the location should be moved to a different location or removed.

If you have any questions or encounter any issues, please reach out to our support team at [email protected]

Did this answer your question?