Skip to main content
How to delete a Team?

Let’s learn how to delete a team in HybridHero. Available for Admins only!

S
Written by Saurabh Chaturvedi
Updated over a week ago

Kindly follow the below steps to delete a team:

  1. Go to the Team Settings option under Company Settings

  2. Click on pencil icon against the team which you wish to delete.

  3. Make sure that there are no members in the team, or any desk assigned to this team.

  4. Make the team inactive by unchecking the Active check box.

  5. Click on the Bin icon to remove the Team.

A team cannot be deleted if there are any active desks or assigned users in the team. Also, the team should be inactive to delete the team. If the team is deleted all the bookings made for this in future dates will be deleted.

If you have any questions or encounter any issues, please reach out to our support team at [email protected]

Did this answer your question?