A Check-in reminder will be sent to you, 15 min before the Booking time. If you fail to check-in on time, your booking will expire and the desk will be released for someone else to book.
The time to check in before it gets cancelled can be customized, in this regard it can differ from one company to another.
By default, the time limit to check in is 15 minutes from the booking time, so that the booking doesn't get cancelled.
If you have any further questions or concerns about the desk booking timeframe, please don't hesitate to contact our support team for assistance.